BMW of Tulsa Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about BMW of Tulsa? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Having electrical issues with my 2018 X5. Drove to dealership without an appointment, was worked in even though a long line of cars to be serviced. Diagnostics said replace battery and I was on my way within 2 hours. Thanks to service rep Craig Dennis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Definitely an "A" for effort! Wanted a courtesy demo 5 series and was trading in a truck with serious negative equity. We tried everything possible (and some impossible), but just could not get it done without mega dollars out of pocket. I would strongly recommend this BMW dealer for your vehicle needs, even if you have to drive a distance to get there. They will not disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Fatih was incredibly helpful and polite. He got us situated with a fabulous car that I love. He even followed up the next day with spare keys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Austin Colbert, from start to finish, made the repairs on my X1 the easiest thing I’ve dealt with in months!! Hats off for his customer service and attention to detail! Hes the real MVP!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Excellent work.My car is older and extensively modified and required complicated repairs ,with some third party work as well.very satisfied with the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Austin had great customer service skills and good communication about the status of my vehicle. The service visit was quick and got taken care of promptly, with little waiting time on check in and check out. They did a complimentary mini detail on the car that added an above and beyond service anyone could ask for. Thanks for taking care of my X7.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

EDIT: Jay Moore the General Manager gave me a call and was extremely apologetic and very nice. He is working to make this right. I have come across many dealers that the GM and sales managers that will hide and ignore the problem. I am very happy with how this was handled so this is why I have changed my score and update the review on the situation. Saw a used MDX online that was about $1,000 less then anything we had in Kansas City. We put a deposit down on the vehicle and drove there 5 days later. Now for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Have tried other dealers but BMW Tulsa has been consistently a class act. From service to sales, from perfect days to to oops days all has ended up quite well First, the staff are knowledgable , friendly and quite laid back. From driving the car to closing the deal the folks work hard to keep things smooth. The technology works better than ever in the new X3, smart folks at the dealer get you all hooked up and out pretty quickly. Spend the extra time to let them go over all the features. BMW's are a little more money but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Needed an suv and got a nice used clean one at an affordable price very good Apr. great conditions we have got very well taken care by this BMW team wonderful people thanks to Adrian and all of you guys keep up the great work Heave a Happy Thanksgiving

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Friendly and no pressure environment . Dealership is clean and inviting. Cars on the lot show well. They are a knowledgeable staff and good with explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Robert was super helpful. First he listened carefully to what my concerns were. Then, he discussed my options. Lastly, he set everything up for my car to be repaired. It was a very pleasant encounter; I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

I was interested in a BMW but had not driven modern car and was not familiar with the different packages and features. We test drove 5 different cars by the time I chose which one I wanted. The salesman was patient and helpful and was knowledgable on all the cars, steering me to the one I would eventually buy without trying to upsell me. We negotiated a deal that I was satisfied with. I also appreciated the "Genius" who gave me a crash course on using various features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

This was the best repair experience I have ever had. They fixed problems that I wasn’t even aware of. Travis my advisor was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Even though i bought a used vehicle the service was still exceptional and I don't believe I was treated any different than if I'd bought an expensive vehicle. Very true to their word and my wants. Thx guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

BMW of Tulsa always impresses. Great service, friendly people. Efficient! Always willing to go the extra mile to make sure everything was as expected. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Wonderful experience would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a BMW. They did an excellent job. They all worked very hard for my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

I had to bring in my 128ibfir service. Robert was great. Went over everything and called me later to let me know that extra work was needed. Explained everything and let me know when service was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

This dealership bent over backwards to make sure that my visit was positive. The repairs were done right on time. They even did a total check of the car for free. And they washed it and cleaned it up before they gave it back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

I worked with internet sales for a 2018 M2. Got my perfect car in just 6 weeks. No games or gimmicks, just a very honest transaction. In and out in less than two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

They were helpful and kind. Sent me extra information which was helpful. When I was ready to pick up they shower me whet my car was parked at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

Every time I have my vehicle serviced at BMW Tulsa the service writers are very professional and my car is always completely done in a timely manner. I appreciate the way they clean it looks new when I pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

I would take my car to this dealer before I'd go to any other dealer. The trip is worth it to have your car repaired the correct way! Remember most insurance Companies will pay to have your car towed so check into that it's worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Very pleased on the way business was conducted. Very professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Logan Patrick to anyone needing a competent service advisor. First class experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

Good communication concerning necessary repairs. Kept me informed of required repairs and status of required parts availability. Provided repair time estimate and repairs were completed within the time estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Worked with Michael, new service advisor for the first time. Excellent experience! Very honest. Did all he could to provide the correct repair at a fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

The BMW dealership in Tulsa OK has courteous, quick and thorough service. Logan call and explained the issue that my car was experiencing and the recommended service needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

Run flat tired punctured. No appt but I was helped. Service adv ran tires status report. Recommended to replace due to safety concerns. Excellent service after replacing all tires since they were below acceptable parameters. Good price for the type of tires. Back on the street, veh runs perfect. 👍 Nice service advisor, very amicable, helpful and work closely to you answering your concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

Tom E. and Michael (service mngr) are always perfect. BMW is 1st place because of those 2 gentlemen I am loyal customer always. For the kind of service and sales in Tulsa Oklahoma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Tom Escue was amazing at getting me the best deal. He worked extremely hard to get me just what I needed...very knowledgeable...Will recommend him to anyone and everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Rocky and team were awesome. This is my second vehicle with BWM Tulsa and I'm very pleased. Everyone is friendly and knowledgable. Will buy my next vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

I have worked with Tom Escue for several years and he has always been attentive and available. He makes sure I have a good experience and am treated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

I would highly recommend Tom Escue and his associates at BMW of Tulsa. I couldn't be more please with my experience from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

Very professional and friendly team! After looking for quite sometime at other dealerships BMW of Tulsa met my expectations and more. Great customer service and non pressure environment. Very happy customer and couldn't ask for a more kind and honest salesman than Rocky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

We are not BMW people, and I am pretty sure it shows. None-the-less, they had a used GM SUV on the lot my wife wanted. From the second we walked in these people were friendly, not remotely pushy, and treated us with amazing customer service. Then, they offered me a deal on the SUV I could not walk away from. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Great people to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

BMW of Tulsa has great service and my sales rep (Tom Escue) is top shelf. Service reps always seem to do their best to take care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

they went out of way to find small part ordered text photos and notified me when in only 20 dollar part arrived but super friendly help. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Our lease experience was a professional experience. Rocky is the best sales person you could have. He was professional, knowledgeable and very informative. He made the purchase fun! No pressure, all knowledge and customer service. The rest of the crew from the GM, Finance and parts were very much part of our great experience. Would I get another car from Rocky, ABSOLUTELY, he rocks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

The car salesmen was very helpful and friendly. Also the finance manager was a good guy. They made it easy for me to work with them. Thank you Todd and Rocky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2017

Rocky the salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. No high pressure sales. A pleasure to work with. Would come back again. Very friendly and very upbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

Came in knowing I may trade in my old BMW for a newer model. Patrick was friendly and willing to hang outside in the cold for a little while I looked the CPO over. Pleasant experience for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

They had the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. All dealership personnel were top notch and made sure I was a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2017

BMW of Tulsa was outstanding in every aspect. From our salesman, Jason, who was the most helpful and nicest person we've ever met at an auto dealership! Dillion, who is the BMW genius & explains about the vehicle when it arrives. He even came out to the house to pair it with our garage opener. The manager, Jim, was very patient and helpful. We got another BMW X5. We can't tell you how much we love the X5. It is the best and absolutely fabulous at riding and handling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

It was the best buying experience I've had they where very personable saved a lot of money rocky was very helpful I would highly recommend bmw of Tulsa and rocky matranga

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

Recently purchased an X3 from this dealership. Both Jason & Rocky were a pleasure to work with. Extremely happy with my experience & would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2016

I would definitely recommend buying a car at BMW Tulsa! We had a great car buying experience, and never felt pressured or overwhelmed. Rocky Matranga, our salesman, was fantastic. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and very easy to work with. The whole BMW Tulsa team was really wonderful. Thanks to Rocky, Vu and team!

Read at DealerRater


BMW of Tulsa Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | BMW of Tulsa