Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Customer service is excellent !!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2019
 

Great Service taking care of a recall repair! Top notch customer experience overall. Travis was very helpful with explanation of the entire repair process. Thank You!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

No issues checking recall and routine maintenance. Smooth service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

BMW of Tulsa has always treated me with respect. Their service has always been top notch. I will continue taking my X5 there as long as I own this car!! Thank you BMW of Tulsa!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

My wife’s truck was in desperate need of nitrogen tire top offs. She waited until the tpms light came onto tell me. I knew our usual tire place was already closed so I went to another national chain and they were closed as well. Driving down Memorial I saw the service bay doors open at BMW and pulled in as a long shot. The the gentlemen, Robert and Angel, that greeted me both said they could help me out when I explained what I needed, even though it was 30 minutes until closing. I haven’t been this impressed with customer service in a long time. Even if you don’t own a bmw give their service dept a chance to take care of you. 5 star customer service! #bmwtulsa @bmwtulsa

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2019
 

I recently discovered I had two different recalls on my BMW so I called to run my VIN and verify the recalls. With the help of service advisor Travis Harrison my BMW experience completely changed he was the upmost help and cared about my concerns their was no charge to me and they took care of the wiring and the takata airbag within a few hours, thanks Travis!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

The fine people at BMW of Tulsa saved my vacation. While driving from Alabama to Nevada for the holidays, my BMW 335i began displaying a variety of electrical system errors and warnings that I had never seen before.. I took the car into BMW Tulsa, and the highly skilled service technicians had the issue diagnosed and repaired within an hour I can't thank them enough for repairing the car and sending me on my way. .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

Excellent service and experience!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review