BMW of Tulsa Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about BMW of Tulsa? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Sales and service have been exceptional. Fatih my salesperson has been nothing but professional, knowledgable, and helpful throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Es algo bien me trataron muy bien volveré las veces que sea necesario sien de sien

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I csn always get my routine services done on a Saturday and drop off my car. All the Service people i have worked with there since 2021 are great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

There's always room for improvement. Bailee was very good. Everyone was very professional and neat.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Bailey delivered an all around exceptional experience. Helped me get in and out on a tight timeline, and when parts had to be ordered. Attention to detail and communication were top notch. Much appreciated!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2024

As soon as I arrived, I was greeted and directed to one of the advisors. Mr. Eduardo Bendeck was very attentive to my vehicle concerns and thoroughly explained the service process to then proceed with recommendations. I appreciate that he was very upfront with estimates and educated me in preventive actions to ensure my tires last a bit longer. This type of service and care is one of a kind, one of many reasons I keep coming back again and again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2024

if you're thinking about your next vehicle look no further than advantage BMW, weather you want new are use, there service is next to none they treat you like family. when your car is in for servicing they video your car looking not only for why you brought it in, but the look at what might go wrong in the future and allow owners to decide if they want to repair those issues are wait. conclusion yes they are more expensive but would you rather have a cook working on your car are a real mechanic.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Brice is definitely my go to person at the BMW service center. He is always very helpful and does everything possible to make the service experience positive! So thankful for his help!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful! Christopher Dugger helped me get a used vehicle and was a pleasure to work with! It was a pressure free experience, great communication, friendly staff, and upfront and honest with all the questions I had! Would buy from here again! Thank you very much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

I’ve been having my car serviced here for 5 + years, they always exceed expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

I was visiting family in the Tulsa area when my BMW gave an engine over temp warning. Had my car towed and subsequently left town while the work was accomplished. The service manager, Jonathan, kept me informed about the car and explained the fix. Very inconvenient situation but went smoothly because the Team at Tulsa BMW is professional and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Very informative and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2024

Ana and everyone at BMW Midtown hands down provide top notch service! Thank you for all you do!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Though under renovation, they remained on top of my service. Diagnosis was quick, the repair done in 24 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Great service and friendly, helpful staff. They alway meet expectations. When construction is completed it will be wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

They didn’t hover when we came to look, but were very knowledgeable and helpful when we were ready to test drive and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Excellent service from Brice

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

They worked hard to get the part I needed & get the work done on a Friday night before a long weekend. No drivers for a ride so my service technician Johnathan came & got me himself

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

BMW of Tulsa has an excellent service department. They listen to our concerns and take immediate action to address them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Great experience. Brice was great. He kept me updated on process and when my car was ready, he set up driver to pick me up. Another reason why I have a BMW!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Jack Davies was exceptionally helpful with resetting all passwords & computer updates as well as explaining options when new tires were placed on front of vehicle instead of back. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Bailee and the service team are always first class, prepared for my visits and knowledgeable of the services planned.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Fantastic service! They got us in fast and communicated great on what needed to be done. Very professional and highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

My BMW 740i had several issues that were resolved by Jonathan Vera and the mechanic staff at BMW of Tulsa in a timely manner. I really appreciate the way I was kept informed of their progress.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Service department is excellent even though under construction difficulties. Bailey is very professional and hard working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Dropped off my vehicle for oil change. Was notified my tread was low by a short video and the operation done in a day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Jonathan Vera is wonderful to work with! We’d be buying another BMW so we can continue to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Brice was very helpful and did a great job!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Jack (service advisor) did an amazing job! He immediately greeted me when I walked in & took care of me from start to finish even though he wasn’t assigned as my service advisor. He got me in & out with ease. He answered any & all the questions I had. I will be requesting him as my service advisor for future appointments.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Brice and Taylor…. Great service! Went above and beyond to help with brake issues. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Took care of my vehicle issue and gave me a loaner to use while it was being repaired

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Very helpful got me fixed up awesome employees.. would recommend.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

it was very nice to visit today to get my oil change. They made me feel so welcome even though there’s construction going I thought it was very easy to navigate. They still have the waiting room set up. I really like the fact that there is a charger for my phone and I only waited an hour and they did a nice car wash for my car, thank you BMW of Tulsa

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I came in for a minor service in an older car. The Service staff treated me well and expedited my ticket to allow me to get to work on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Johnathon Vera is responsive and service was great. Would recommend for sure. Thank you BMW TULSA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

BMW of Tulsa has always given me excellent service. I have Jack Davies’,my Service Advisor , to thank for his professional ,courteous, and knowledgeable automotive expertise!!! Thank you, Jack Davies And BMW of Tulsa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Excellent communication and great service. The BMW of Tulsa Service department was extremely knowledgeable and made the repair process a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Fantastic experience on my BMW I3. Highly recommend this service department! Definitely a 5 star rating!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Marco was a great help to us and we appreciate everything he did for us to help us get in our pre owned vehicle. Thanks again Marco

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Excellent help from salesman and dealership 2nd new BMW I have bought from this dealer. Excellent 5 star service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Bailee was a great advisor. Very communicative and easy to chat with. I brought my 1998 Z3 to them for a full look-over and oil change. My ending price ended up being much less than they quoted me at the beginning (which I loved). Their inspection was thorough and I even learned a few new things about my car from them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

The service department at BMW of Tulsa has been very helpful in resolving the rodent damage issues with my car. The service advisors are very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

My experience at BMW of Tulsa could not have been better. The Techs here at BMW of Tulsa repaired a problem on the vehicle that was caused by the installer of some aftermarket parts at no charge. They also updated the vehicles software and inspected the vehicle for any other issues.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Johnathan Vera scheduled my car in a timely manner and was very helpful while checking in the car and keeping me informed about my car's status. The service department got something on my car and Johnathan's manager immediately took responsibility and made sure my car was cleaned and returned as it was before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

I appreciate the friendly service I received from the phone agent who booked my appointment. She had smile in her voice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Brice arranged for the oil change on my BWM. He also informed me of additional work required to repair additional items. I declined to authorize the additional corrective repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Billy made the buying experience exceptional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Great service at a great dealership. Very courteous and not pushy. Gave me a ride home & back in a beautiful new 740i.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Jack in service was exceptional and keeping me informed at every step from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

This dealership has very hard working employees. The sales team is very friendly and low pressure. The service department works extremely hard to provide positive customer service and quality work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Pleasant experience getting the car serviced at BMW today. Thank you Brice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Dealer was able to service my car in the time they promised and were able to provide me with a loaner. The service department was very kind and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Brought my 2020 330i in for minor warranty issue and added a window tint. Everything was handled professionally and in a timely fashion. Will absolutely recommend this service department to others

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Bailee with service is great to work with. Appreciate him! Really helps when a loaner car is available. That’s a major key.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Brice in the service department at BMW of Tulsa is amazing!! We had an unfortunate tire situation in the middle of a long roadtrip and rainstorm, and he helped get us back on the road again in record time! So impressed with his kindness and professionalism!!! Thank you 🙏🏻 from The Garcia Family in Plano.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2024

Why dream of buying a house and a car without working towards it when you could make your dreams come true with the help o forex trading let me introduce you to a professional forex trader to make your dreams in forex trading come true Mrs Nancy lucas, I started with a minimum of $500 and in just a week I made a total of $6350, contact Mrs Nancy, now rather than losing or wasting your money I recommend Mrs Nancy lucas trades to you now contact her and thank me later Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 442-2243268.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Marco, sales, was GREAT! Shawn, mngr, was fine and helpful to the bottom line; finance guy was marginal(i spent over $70k and he wouldnt even give me a pen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

A staff of trained professionals with many years of experience in the auto industry, who are courteous, customer friendly and eager to serve the general public.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Bailee at the service department is very professional and friendly! Had a great experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Brice was so great to work with. He was patient and thorough. Best experience yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Very easy to deal with. Fixed all the issues on my car. Gave me a great loaner car. Communicated very well. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Ordered car and it was delivered ahead of time. Deal was straightforward. Delivery experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2024

Thumbs up for the entire team at Advantage BMW.Excellence is what separates this dealership from every other dealership out there.Thank you Kevin and Nicolae for the smooth buying experience 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

The Advisor was very caring and professional. Very knowledgeable regarding all aspects of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I appreciate the staff, they are knowledgeable and easy to work with. They always have answers to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Quick and understanding. Helped me keep the price closer to my budget. Nice to have a loaner since it took a bit to get the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Conscience and attentive. Easy to work with, even when some things don’t go as planned!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Everyone was very nice and took care of my car. The car wash could have been better

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Jack was fantastic , even with the construction I was very well taken care of and the car was finished in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Speedy efficient oil change I had no problems staff was friendly and helpful Even with the adversity of construction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Excellent service and timely! Informative about service and what was done as well as future service for car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

The service department is top notch. They are professional yet very friendly as well. They kept me updated on my cars’ progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

It was good experience with our purchase of the new car.Billy was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Got me in and out for an oil change. Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

They’ve always got the job done and made sure my vehicle was smooth sailing. Only had one mishap but the moment I brought it in they were quick to take care of it without charging. The folks at BMW of Tulsa are friendly, supportive, and really dedicated to passion of BMWs. Will always be loyal customer. Thanks, everyone! I appreciate you all!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I’ve previously had multiple bad experiences with this BMW maintenance department. However, service advisor Jonathan Vera has completely made me feel different! He listened to my concerns and made me feel taken care of. He went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my vehicle service. I will always request Jonathon when getting my vehicle maintenance. I almost went to another dealership for services, but I’ll continue coming to this location, because of him,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great quick service, Jack was great! Easy and efficient. They handled my car and the issues seamlessly and very quickly Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Excellent same day service! I called this morning and they were able to get me right in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Contacted the bmw roadside service and had my new tire put on, all within 3 hours. I’m impressed. Thank you BMW of Tulsa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

This dealership and my sales person, Tom Eskew, build relationships that last years by treating you fairly and taking care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Liked my service advisor but the building renovations turned me off very inconvenient to access.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2024

Ms. Ana and the service team are Super Excellent...very friendly and courteous...the service of your vehicle in a timely manner is great...Service team "keep up the Good Work🥰🥰"

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Awesome staff at BMW Tulsa. Very pleased with their service and the car.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Riley Drummond was very accommodating and took time to explain the process and what to expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Jack Davies the local Genius helped solve my software issue and was extremely helpful. Very informative on all the features of my X5. Best customer service experience I’ve received from BMW of Tulsa.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Everyone hates car repairs and the old euphemism is "the dealer will charge you an arm and a leg". Well Jack and BMW of Tulsa changed that stereotype in my head this week. My suspension was blown out on my 328i. Reluctantly, at first, I took my car to the dealership and I was very nervous. I drive A LOT for work so it was important to have a loaner. Jack and BMW of Tulsa made it COMPLETELY PAINLESS NO HIDDEN FEES NO MILEAGE CHARGE SIMPLY BRING BACK THE TANK FULL. Jack didn't pressure me to do ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Difficult problem once again solved with courtesy and professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great follow up, pleasant and knowledgable staff. Paper work was ready when I arrived and the closing went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater


BMW of Tulsa Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | BMW of Tulsa