Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Robert Moreno is an excellent Service Consultant.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Travis made the repair process a breeze. The team went above and beyond to help get me in and out with all systems a go. Price was commensurate with what I’d expect at a dealer, and the added services made it well worth it. Hopefully later rather than sooner, but I’ll be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Vehicle we bought was as advertised, actually, better than advertised. Friendly, professional staff, no hype.Hope to do business again in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2019
 

EDIT:Jay Moore the General Manager gave me a call and was extremely apologetic and very nice. He is working to make this right. I have come across many dealers that the GM and sales managers that will hide and ignore the problem. I am very happy with how this was handled so this is why I have changed my score and update the review on the situation. looked at a used MDX online that was about $1,000 less then anything we had in Kansas City. We put a deposit down on the vehicle and drove there 5 days later. Now for a older car with 160ish k miles I expected to see some scratches and small dents. That stuff is to be expected. When I arrived the corners of the back bumper were extremely damaged and this was not shown in photos or in the angle they were taken. When I pointed out the damage the sales person said he did not see the damage and had not walked around the vehicle. In 5 days no one walked around the car we put a deposit on and said hey since you are driving so far I want to make sure you are aware of the bumper damage. The sales person’s response to me verbatim was “yeah that’s my bad”. Extremely disappointed I took time off work drove 4 hours and $100 in gas. Again I didn’t not expect this to be a perfect looking vehicle but for sales to not even look at the car within 5 days after taking a deposit and for it not to be shown on the web or in the description is really upsetting.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019
 

Extremely courteous and convenient. Travis H. & the service department were able to work me in for tire replacement within 30 minutes of request. They are considerate of my time and I appreciate their hospitality and positive attitudes.

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 6, 2019
 

The experience we had with BMW of Tulsa was very professional. They have gained lofelong customers out of us. They were extremely helpful! We are excited to make future purchases!Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Nice folks. Nice parts dept.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review