BMW of Tulsa Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about BMW of Tulsa? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Liked my service advisor but the building renovations turned me off very inconvenient to access.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2024

Ms. Ana and the service team are Super Excellent...very friendly and courteous...the service of your vehicle in a timely manner is great...Service team "keep up the Good Work🥰🥰"

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Riley Drummond was very accommodating and took time to explain the process and what to expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Jack Davies the local Genius helped solve my software issue and was extremely helpful. Very informative on all the features of my X5. Best customer service experience I’ve received from BMW of Tulsa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great follow up, pleasant and knowledgable staff. Paper work was ready when I arrived and the closing went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Dylan, Shawn, and Sterling were great to work with. Very happy with the overall experience. Would come back and would recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

BMW was easy to talk to and kind. They provided a beautiful loaner for the week while they worked on my car. They did a great job! Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

BMW Tulsa has excellent customer service. Every time I’ve taken my car in the service has been top notch, quality work and better pricing for the work being done than independent auto repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Jack was outstanding advisor what good communication skills and customer focused 💯 made me feel important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Always a pleasure working with BMW of Tulsa Service Department. Very thorough and fair price .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Scheduled my appointment online, it was quick and easy. Riley kept me updated by text. I loved the detailed video showing me what was needed for my vehicle. The shuttle service was perfect. The drivers were very friendly and polite. overall experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

A wonderful dealership! So accommodating whether it is in the service department or the sales department. Very caring people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Service consultants are personable, courteous, and genuine. I had blown the front passenger side tire on my BMW 530i (like the 4th time) and they worked with BMW claims to ensure this was covered. Had my car towed and dropped off at 4pm and it was ready by 1:00P the following day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Jack is my service representative and gives me amazing, VIP treatment every time and always goes out of his way to do the extra!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Jack went above and beyond to help me with my BMW. I am very grateful for such a superb experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

All of the staff was helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend to any of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Christopher and staff are great. Bought a used 328i and love it. No pressure, extremely helpful with the whole process. A great alternative to a Firebird.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

We looked for almost a year for a preowned Cadillac CTS. Found one at this dealership. Absolutely a perfect car. Sean and his crew were the best we have ever seen. We called and bought the car over the phone, as we live in Eureka Springs, AR. Get this... two days later, Fati, from the dealership delivered the car to us in Eureka Springs.! unheard of... couldn't be happier. At our age, don't know how many more cars we are going to need, but we can guarantee this, we will always start our search at this dealership. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

They are always very professional and personable. They take care of my needs very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

David went above and beyond for my family. I will definitely be working with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I had an issue with the water pump and air getting in the reservoir, all repairs done under warranty, parts ordered that day and installed the very next day. The service advisor was great that first day. But I won’t use him again. They had my car for 2 weeks for an oil change and new tires. All due to the lack of communication, on his part. Trying to reach him is next to impossible and to get a call back, there was always an excuse. Overall, I’ll go back to Tulsa BMW, but will ask for a different ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Great experience with this dealership. Would greatly recommend to this dealer and Jack for anyone wanting to service their BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Very easy to get an appointment. Riley always remembers me and takes good care of me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Service department always takes good care of me. Bailee is the best. Professional service and nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Great customer service, everyone was very helpful. The tech figured out the problem in no time and my X5 was fixed the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Professional and caring and dependable and knowledgeable. Jonathan Vera was very helpful and a good communicator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

We had a little confusion on the price initially but they were very clear and up front about the mistake and we came to a quick agreement. Marco was great to deal with and really helped with getting the paperwork done quickly. My wife absolutely hates car shopping but Marco and the others we worked with really put her at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Easy to get scheduled and completed work in a very timely manor. No complaints here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Car description was accurate as it was an online purchase. Communication was lacking on delivery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Bailee was extremely helpful in getting new tires on my suv and getting the warranty to pay for the one with damage.. they got the work done quickly and got me on my way in less time than they expected. He and the service team provided excellent service as always. Best dealership I have ever dealt with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Disappointed, first scheduled maintenance, oil change only and general inspection. Mentioned the tire pressure was low on one tire due to weather conditions. Felt rough ride after. Tire pressure is 40 left rear, 39 right rear, 37 front right, 36 left right. ??? That’s not professional. Wash, wash a quick rinse. When purchased, premium care indicated wash. Where is this premium care service I was told of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Fatih and Shayne were great. Very easy to deal with. Would use them again if the need arises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

They are really nice to deal with, no pressure whatsoever! Bought 3 great cars here!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2023

Steven D. is the man! Awesome customer service! Thumbs up, 5 stars, 100% customer satisfaction! Thanks! Keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Everyone at the Tulsa dealership was welcoming and professional. I had a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Great experience purchasing from this dealership. Friendly and upfront with all information and helpful throughout the entire purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Great dealership. Always courteous and responsive. Highly recommend. Very service minded. All transactions are transparent which I appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Jack and the service department are super stars. The mechanics stay after it until it’s fixed and Jack finds problems before I even know they exist. They are very thorough. I’m really impressed how they check for service bulletins to search try to find a solution. Two thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Mike Whitney in the service department does a phenomenal job. I would recommend a dealership to anyone simply based on the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

The staff at Tulsa BMW made our purchase so easy. I live five states away and I would travel to Tulsa to buy another car from BMW of Tulsa! They are an amazing group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Service was great. Bailee was very helpful. The shuttle drivers were very polite. I appreciate the shuttle back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2023

Jerry Ward provides superb customer service in a timely manner. He's attentive to the customer's needs as well as well informed about the cars and services provided. Ask for him whenever you need service for your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Good fast professional service, I used the oil change services and had no issues. I’ve met the general manager and he seems like a cool guy as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2023

Greetings to you from the billionaire family? Believe it or not, Illuminati World Of billionaires is real, so may people are on social media trying to spoil the name of this great Illuminati family, but they will not succeed. Are you facing difficulties in life, no matter what you are passing through in life, do not ever lose hope, there is hope of success to every living person on Earth. Illuminati world of Billionaire is the quickest way to make riches. If you are interested of changing your life status to greatness. If interested Contact Superior Randy The Temple Agent ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

The service representative I have had the pleasure of dealing with has been amazing. I appreciate the honesty, the work ethics and customer service. Riley has been phenomenal to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

The dealership is fast, efficient, and very courteous. My service rep was great. He worked me in on the busy schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

We had such a great experience on our first purchase we decided to do it again. Of course we asked for Chris D. again He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and is very courteous. He treats car buying more like an experience than a transaction. He makes sure you are fully introduced to your new car and understand all of the technology. Everyone we encountered at BMW of Tulsa has been friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Perfect choice of dealership They did a great job Brice is amazing . Will be back

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2023

Recently had major repair work @ Advantage BMW service. Service advisor Kamil Masood was very thorough…when repair took longer than expected he put me in a very nice loaner! Also additional parts were needed for which I paid for the part but not additional labor charge. Very positive experience overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

The service required for my vehicle was scheduled for my convenience. The service was performed on the promised schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Waited a little bit to do this review but once again my service advisor David did a great job and keeps me coming back to BMW Tulsa. With advisors like him BMW Tulsa is gradually improving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Jack and Bryce were very helpful. Extremely professional staff and dealership. Highly recommended and it is always a pleasure to visit the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Great! Professional, friendly ,& accommodating!! Outstanding care of my car!!! They know what my car needs, they let me know what it is & how much it will cost!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Came in for a warranty service. Problem was addressed quickly and fixed. I was impressed with the service and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Knowledgeable personnel. Quick to help and friendly. I live fairly close to my BMW dealership which is nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

BMW maintenance is expensive anywhere you go, but this dealership keeps parts in stock. They go out of their way to make it as convenient an experience as possible including free water and snacks if you wait there and a ride home and back if you don't. I avoided using the dealership service department at first but other places have to order any parts you need. These guys even had run flat tires for a car that uses two different sized tires and an inner door handle and xenon light bulb all of which I know I would have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Absolutely outstanding service, professionalism, courtesy, and at a very reasonable value, thank you everyone at BMW Tulsa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Tulsa BMW the best sales in service. Fastest an accurate service on all BMW models

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

The service rep was very informative. Servuce was efficient and accommodating. No issues with this trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

I brought my X3 into the BMW of Tulsa for new tires…great service! David Krashin, got my car in and out when I needed it back! Very helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

My regular service experience in 2023 was excellent. Here are the reasons why: 1 - I was greeted immediately by my service representative on arrival who communicated effectively and expertly on my annual service recommendations, 2 - shuttle was provided in a friendly and timely manner, 3 - no pressure was applied to have additional recommendations purchased on that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Friendly, professional, honest, now high pressure or stress buying car between states. Would buy from them again. Marco was great answering question about the car. The finical manager streamlined everything with my out of state bank loan. And the general manager followed the progress from first inquiry to final purchase. You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

As always I had an amazing service experience. David was professional, knowledgeable and friendly and I know my car is well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Fatih was an exceptional salesman. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the features and functions of the vehicles. I appreciated that they did not pressure me into anything I didn’t want or couldn’t afford. Overall great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

David, my service representative, was formerly a mechanic. He has an amazing amount of knowledge about cars that he explains well. He was kind and patient with me and kept me updated. The mechanic made a video showing the issues and I was able to check off repairs I wanted from a link on my phone. David was honest about what really needed to be done. I trust him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

They were professional with no surprise fees. They worked with my difficult schedule to make my car available to me in a convenient and timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

I have been dealing and buying from BMW for over 20 years and I have never been disappointed. Always great to work with and the staff are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Riley Drummond was very professional and provided Great service. He was Super friendly. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2023

Robert Garcia at Advantage is the best service rep I have ever worked with. Keeps you informed and works to solve problems. I have been a customer of this dealership under its various owners for over 35 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Incredible service department. This is where I choose to go for routine service needs for my X3

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2023

Ken Cavan made the experience of purchasing our car a very pleasant one! We were satisfied with the entire process from start to finish. I highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

BMW is a good dealer but the Customer Service in the Maintenance Department was uninspiring

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable service. Very accommodating and polite. They made buying simple.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Quick easy check in…. Attention to details with good customer communications…. Thanks for a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Excellent service and customer support! Will always bring my BMW here love the Tulsa BMW team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Jonathan took care of me and he was the best! He kept me updated with everything going on and had an answer for any and every question. By far my best dealership service experience thanks to him! He needs a raise ASAP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Very easy to deal with. Finance took longer than I expected but overall very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Went in for service. Ready on time. They provided a ride home. Great service with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Explained in person the problems along with video. Customer service - great! Took me home then Brought my car back to me after finding out that more needed to be done than what was projected at the beginning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Great service people in and out like they said would recommend to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Dylan went above and beyond to get for me exactly what I wanted. Extremely knowledgeable, personable, respectful and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Everything was great and they were very professional and fast. Will buy from there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

We spent several thousands of dollars trying to get a coolant leak fixed before making the drive to Tulsa BMW. They not only found a leak, they promptly fixed it. They were in constant contact with us every step of the way. We will always use Tulsa BMW for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Riley was fantastic to work with at the Tulsa BMW! They were extremely friendly and were by far the best we have worked with. Much better than the other BMW dealerships in the state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Courteous. Easy to understand the issues. Listened to what I had to say. Issue fixed promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Watched one of my run flat tires drop pressure to 0, on the highway, traveling home about 20 miles out of town. Called into the dealership, new tire in stock, drove there without incident and had a new tire in under 2hrs when they were booked solid. It's not inexpensive for these tires, but considering the wait with AAA, the 100 degree temps and on a major highway, it was worth the cost. I'm so grateful! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Great service, was updated on completion before I could call for an update! Friendly staff as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Everyone there is very helpful and friendly. They do a great job working on my car every time I need to take it in. They explain things clearly and keep me updated when I leave my car for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

The salesman Tom Escue was excellent in taking care of my purchase. He has been very accommodating over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

I’m happy with the service department. Jack was really nice and helpful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2023

I have a broker that offers an understanding platform for minded investors and he is the best when it comes to trading monitoring. He advised me to invest in my first trade and I gave it a long-lasting try a week later I gained a profit I never thought I could make if I have traded myself. It brings me pleasure to announce this joy. Financial Analyst-Benjah Raphael Email: [email protected] Whatsapp:+1(707)5936134

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2023

They make it everything goes so easy I’

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2023

Forget about the negative reviews you see, there are still some legit managers like hendrick Jennifer. there is no other forex trader that can compete with her. I have tried so many managers and I got scammed until I met Mrs, hendrick Jennifer she's 100% legit and reliable. I just made my 3rd withdrawal all by myself without any extra charges. This time I invested $2000 and profited $14,800. Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+13856454058 Don't hesitate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

I recently had my car in to have some wheels swapped out for new ones. My experience was great as usual due to the professional and friendly service that everyone I've interacted with has exemplified. The work was great, I enjoy the new wheels. I'm also thankful for the shuttle service you provided. I look forward to returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Great communication and timely service. Repair parts had to be ordered but parts arrived in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Dylan helped my order and take delivery of my new BMW m2 with ease! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Mr Jonathan Vera was very helpful and professional. He set me up for an oil change and diagnostic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Excellent service, very thorough and efficient. Scheduled online and the whole process was simple. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Jack Davies creates the best-level experience one could hope for at this BMW center.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2023

Good service and friendly workers : )


BMW of Tulsa Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | BMW of Tulsa