BMW of Tulsa Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about BMW of Tulsa? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

What a GREAT experience! My salesman Shadee *****! Finance personnel Alan*****! Wonderful experience, definitely recommending this dealership! Love my BMW X4M looking forward to the days ahead!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

This was my first scheduled service with BMW of Tulsa. I’m very pleased with the professionalism of my service advisor! A loaner car was provided for my convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership!! I just bought a beautiful 2014 Infiniti SUV here. Awesome staff, they were all so professional, friendly and helpful. My sales person was Billy E. and he was fun, upbeat and energetic through out the whole sales process, even when I told him I had poor credit! Todd the Finance Director was able to obtain a great finance deal at comfortable monthly payments and on top of that, he made the signing process very simple and easy for me. If I could give more stars to this facility, I definitely would! Keep up the amazing customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

The service manager, Mike kaiser, went above and beyond to make my visit pleasant. The professionalism was clearly evident in all personnel I met. Very happy with bmw of tulsa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great experience. Easy a fast. Had what we wanted. Good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I truly appreciate their professionalism and prompt service. They were efficient and up front about the service they provided. I’ll return to have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Andrew Mercer is the best advisor. I have worked with him on several occasions and each time he has been very pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great group of Patriots! Awesome experience! They took care of me, my family and our military! Recommend them for next vehicle purchase! Thank you! Hoorah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

After a couple follow ups, finally got my car in to fix the issue. Fix was completed but had to be left overnight. No loaners were available. Everything was under warranty so that made the service worth by time and not having a loaner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

BMW of Tulsa has the best overall customer service. Our rep Tyler took care of us from being to end. Job well done! I give Tyler 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Salesman Marco was great. Knowledgeable and very helpful. Would definitely deal with him again, but I hate the entire car buying process with the sales managers hiding in their little cave. I think I still got a good deal on the purchase and with my trade. Financing was a breeze and good. The company they use for detailing sucks. No where near up to expectations. Marco even went out to do some additional cleaning since I expressed my displeasure. Inside and out, well below par. Now I’m going to be out an additional $300 to get it where it should ...

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Billy was my salesman and he did an excellent job. Friendly and knowledgeable. I had just left the Audi dealership and the Salemsan was so rude. He treated me like I couldn’t afford his cars. Billy made me feel like family.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

My Service advisor for this activity, Andrew Mercer, was very efficient and communicative. The repair and routine service was completed promptly. Pleased with this service visit.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Easy appointment in and out. I appreciate when people are quick and do a good job! Even rinsed my car off! So give BMW of Tulsa a try!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

The service department at BMW under the leader ship of Mike Whitney does a fantastic job! I have continued to buy cars from BMW of Tulsa because of the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Mr. Mercer was very helpful and prompt! I look forward to this same high quality of service the next time my vehicle needs attention. BMW of Tulsa rocks!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

My salesman, Billy Estes, was fantastic! He spend time listening to what we wanted and found us the perfect car! This is my 6th BMW and the reason I buy theses cars, is not only because it is the ultimate driving machine, but the personal service that you receive!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

The sales people were very professional and efficient. The buying process was streamlined and I was treated with a great deal of respect. I got a great car and would totally buy there again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Purchased used vehicle for our son. Tom our salesman was great and not pushy...Allen is finance worked magic for us! Highly recommend for your automotive needs!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Having electrical issues with my 2018 X5. Drove to dealership without an appointment, was worked in even though a long line of cars to be serviced. Diagnostics said replace battery and I was on my way within 2 hours. Thanks to service rep Craig Dennis.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

It was a great deal and danny and marco helped a lot in getting the best deal out of the car with excellent mainatinence offer, credit to sales person marco for his help and walking through the details of the car

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Overall great customer service Our salesman was great to work with and very helpful with everything. The salesman made the buying experience a good one Excellent service and very helpful with everything

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Timely repair completion, considerate service advisor, comfortable waiting area. Great coffee while waiting. Phone charging even available while waiting. Overall good experience. The difference between an ordeal and an adventure, is your attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

I love whatever problem I have, Junior and the service team take excellent care of my car! I was so grateful, I went in on a Saturday and it was serviced!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Took my car and put me at no charge into a great 2021 loaner. They obtained my parts that first day. Second day my complete service for oil and all filters accomplished plus repair of my trashed tail light and 4 new Pirelli tires balanced and mounted along with wheel alignment . They washed the car perfectly getting water stains from a sprinkler system off it! It was ready by 4pm. Only needed the loaner one night. Could not be more grateful or happy.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Good and timely service at a reasonable price. Quick and accurate analysis of the problem. Ordered necessary parts which arrived as scheduled and repairs were completed at the estimated time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Definitely an "A" for effort! Wanted a courtesy demo 5 series and was trading in a truck with serious negative equity. We tried everything possible (and some impossible), but just could not get it done without mega dollars out of pocket. I would strongly recommend this BMW dealer for your vehicle needs, even if you have to drive a distance to get there. They will not disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

For a BMW dealership, I am underwhelmed. There was a lack of updates related to my service The facilities are underwhelming too. We recently bought a Volkswagen(not because of this dealership) but their dealership was nicer and so was the Audi one in Tulsa.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Very happy with repairs and service. My 2001 540 i had a misfire and shudder under low loads. Great diagnostic work and tech repair! Service Adviser Robert Moreno was terrific.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

The buying experience was very easy. Staff was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We received a fair price for our trade and our well appointed vehicle, that we purchased, was at a very competitive price point. Well pleased overall.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Was able to get a last minute appointment. Work performed and finished ahead to promised time, while I waited. X x x x x x

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Well run operation. Every thing ran smoothly just what you would expect from an excellent dealership. Service rep was to the point, knowledgeable and very courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Quick service!! I was able to get in and out without having an appointment set. Thank you Robert from the BMW of Tulsa Service Department!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

great people. great facilities. superior service. very honest and sincere. Logan, my service advisor was wonderful very professional. I will always trust my BMW to them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Recently had my 2002 M3 in for service. The service advisors were knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Service was completed promptly and the car cleaned inside and out. I’ve had uniformly good interactions with this dealership over 20 years.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

So grateful to Tom Escue for jumping on the lease that was turned in and giving me a call. The staff is so friendly and nice. My only negative comment is the two hours it takes to buy your car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Dropped bmw 330i off for service was greeted at the door. When we returned we were greeted at the door. Class act operation. Would highly recommend to everyone I knw

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Dylan was so knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure sales tactics! It was an enjoyable buying experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others. Ask for Dylan!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Robert was responsive and communicated with me about the warranty repair. He was courteous and had my car clean and ready on time. The loaner car was clean and ready

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

BMW of Tulsa was very kind and courteous, diagnosed my problems and told me what was best for me to do, was very pleased.. I would highly recommend them to anyone...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

I took my BMW for a loom at the AC and while looking at it, it got fixed, no charge! Andrew and the team did great as always.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Brought car in for routine service. They did a thorough inspection and recommended a few things (always something to fix on a Beemer!) that could be safely deferred and checked at the next service, so I got done and out without spending a lot of money. (Yet). Points for business integrity.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

I also looked at a 2017 X5 while I was there , very helpful and friendly salesman. I will be back in the future to buy a used car .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

Austin was great. This was my best experience with Bmw of Tulsa. He helped me get my problem fixed, he was professional and knowledgeable. I will be requesting Austin for all of my service needs. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Staff is so nice and courteous. Took care of my vehicle promptly. Andrew was awesome and very informative. Facility is extremely clean. Highly recommend their service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Fatih was incredibly helpful and polite. He got us situated with a fabulous car that I love. He even followed up the next day with spare keys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Andrew substituted for Robert when I had my car towed in on a Saturday due to a radiator hose leak. Gave me a prompt estimate of the work needed and I was pleased with the results.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

I received excellent service by Robert and the dept in getting everything taken care of. Plus even the courtesy of driving of loaner while the work was done.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Robert was very professional, prompt and courteous! I would Bring my car again have been using this service for 4 years. And definitely buy another BMW in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Austin Colbert, from start to finish, made the repairs on my X1 the easiest thing I’ve dealt with in months!! Hats off for his customer service and attention to detail! Hes the real MVP!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Excellent work.My car is older and extensively modified and required complicated repairs ,with some third party work as well.very satisfied with the work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Austin had great customer service skills and good communication about the status of my vehicle. The service visit was quick and got taken care of promptly, with little waiting time on check in and check out. They did a complimentary mini detail on the car that added an above and beyond service anyone could ask for. Thanks for taking care of my X7.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

Thank you so much,with the care and knowledge you gave.He seem to know about the engine pulley because I thought it was not suppose to move like so.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Andrew my service manager was very courteous and friendly! I like his honesty and his knowledge about my car and his recommendations. He’s not pushy when it comes to maintenance on my car, he only recommends services if it really needs it! The dealership was very clean and inviting, I live their snack bars!! I’ll definitely buy a car from them and recommend them to family and friends!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Taylor Hawkins dies a wonderful job coordinating my service, keeping me informed if there are an surprises, which happens rarely, and ensuring attention to detail. Mike Huerta has been managing the service department and sets the tone for all advisors to provide world class service and treat customers like they matter. Restored my faith in dealer service departments.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Prompt, courteous and professional service at a reasonable price. Thankyou Mr. Tyler for your assitance, courtesy and professionalism. No time wasting, in and out as promised

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Great job , they where fast , and got me in right away, thank you Mike, and your team at bmw of Tulsa , thank you for the wash

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Love the service department. Friendly and informative. Customer service seems to be a positive experience every time I've been in. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for service on their BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

Austin was the best advisor I talked with at BMWTulsa over the years. He answered my questions clearly without being vague and explained things well. Funny guy also! Overall a good experience with my service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

Good service and communication. Fixed problem and ordered part on warranty. Car was cleaned and he answered all questions on work done. They found another problem and fixed while completing request.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Our service person Robert was very friendly and helpful during the process of getting our car serviced. Great customer service! Always kept us informed on the status of our vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Great people to deal with. I found everything very fair, price of new car and the trade in value for my car. I highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

Fast and friendly service, great customer service. Was very helpful while my car was being repaired to and from the BMW shop .. Robert was a great advisor ..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

Great timely service. Reviewed all the issues ahead of the repairs. Provided an explanation of required repairs and why they were needed. Gave me an estimated time for completion. Provided an update on completion time and all work was completed in the estimated time frame

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

BMW of Tulsa was quick with our repairs and provided me with quality service. The personnel are very friendly and provide quality care for my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

Had my 2019 BMW X5 serviced, I received excellent customer service, received loaner for a day with no problem, and my vehicle was completed the next day.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Great experience, They took care of me quickly and made the process so much better than almost anywhere!! I appreciate the effort in getting me taken care of and on my way.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Cody Butler, our advisor, was exceptionally helpful. He kept us informed of the situation and assisted in obtaining the repairs done in a reasonable manner

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

Awesome staff. BMW X1 was as expected and more. Experience was relaxing and informative. Highly recommend. Go see Fatih, he was very friendly and even but a big red bow on the car to make Christmas special for my wife.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

My routine maintenance was done very easy and done on time. There were no added needs and my service consultant went out of his way to be sure my issues and expectations were met.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Austin was great. He let me know what everything would cost and kept me updated on the process. Always an great experience. Another reason that I drive BMW cars.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Austin was great. Had me a loaner and I was in and out in no time. He let me know what was needed for service and how much. Once the car was ready, he let me know. Another reason why it I’m a BMW driver for life!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

Second time i have had my X5 in for service (one regular service, the other time was to address a warning light). I found the service techs accommodating and great communicators. Vehicle was serviced as promised. My only complaint is that I had to wait 2 days for a loan car to be available for a BMW warning light to service immediately. I understand for a standard service but not an emergency service. Service dept has been great. Purchasing experience was poor at best. Buy your car in Dallas or OKC and have it serviced in Tulsa.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

My service rep Cody was excellent. He was courteous and kept me informed on the status of the maintenance on the car. The car was ready when promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

EDIT: Jay Moore the General Manager gave me a call and was extremely apologetic and very nice. He is working to make this right. I have come across many dealers that the GM and sales managers that will hide and ignore the problem. I am very happy with how this was handled so this is why I have changed my score and update the review on the situation. Saw a used MDX online that was about $1,000 less then anything we had in Kansas City. We put a deposit down on the vehicle and drove there 5 days later. Now for a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2019

Great Service taking care of a recall repair! Top notch customer experience overall. Travis was very helpful with explanation of the entire repair process. Thank You!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2018

BMW appeals to that special buyer. They cost more but you get certain qualities such a driving dynamics, build quality not seen in others. If you like to drive and appreciate things put well together-go see J.D. Jason and the team at BMW Tulsa. They work fairly, quickly and make the entire process pleasant. One of the last to offer free maintenance for 3 years plus a nice loaner car or pick up at your office for service. Anyhow, check them out. I rated repairs excellent for the awesome service department thru the years!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Have tried other dealers but BMW Tulsa has been consistently a class act. From service to sales, from perfect days to to oops days all has ended up quite well First, the staff are knowledgable , friendly and quite laid back. From driving the car to closing the deal the folks work hard to keep things smooth. The technology works better than ever in the new X3, smart folks at the dealer get you all hooked up and out pretty quickly. Spend the extra time to let them go over all the features. BMW's are a little more money but ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2018

Josh was extremely helpful. Called yesterday and he got me in today. Had a loaner ready. The work was done quickly and was called when completed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

My service guy Berry, was excellent. Not too often do you find someone with a personality, but I enjoyed working with him and would give him 10 stars. Not so with the lady who set my appt. She was okay until she told me there was no shuttle service on Saturday. I found out otherwise but too late to keep from inconveniencing my neighbor, to whom I now owe a favor. That?s just not a smart mistake to make.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018

Nice folks to work with. Very glad I went there. Great selection anid good treatment The salesman Sterling was a real pro and well informed

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2018

Jason and Jason were very helpful. Friendly. And met every need we had. Forrest was great at showing us all the things the car could do. Best car buying experience we have ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2018

Sterling, our salesman, did an excellent job in presenting the car without any high pressure. In the negotiations he and the sales mgr genuinely worked with me to get to the numbers I was comfortable with. Finance mgr, Todd, was very helpful and low pressure as well. Overall the entire experience was easy and pleasurable. Will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2018

I have two BMWs and they take care of me on both of them. I would definitely recomment the service department to my friends and Family.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2018

Amazing experience, walked in knowing nothing about BMW and was assisted by Jason, who knew every answer to my endless questions. I ended up purchasing a beautiful M3 for my wife and let me tell you, she couldn?t be happier. Thank you for making this experience uniquely painless

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

Our Rep. Robert was great!! Appreciate the excellent service and prompt communication. The Service department was very efficient and helpful! My car was spotless when I picked it up, also a very nice perk!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

I took my 328i in because it was riding rough left it for a day and got the diagnosis and fixed the problem. Great service and job.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2018

Josh was very professional and extremely helpful. He went through what was needed as well as the cost. He kept me updated on the progress. The car was washed and ready when he said it would be. Everyone was very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Needed an suv and got a nice used clean one at an affordable price very good Apr. great conditions we have got very well taken care by this BMW team wonderful people thanks to Adrian and all of you guys keep up the great work Heave a Happy Thanksgiving

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Friendly and no pressure environment . Dealership is clean and inviting. Cars on the lot show well. They are a knowledgeable staff and good with explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

Robert was super helpful. First he listened carefully to what my concerns were. Then, he discussed my options. Lastly, he set everything up for my car to be repaired. It was a very pleasant encounter; I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

I was interested in a BMW but had not driven modern car and was not familiar with the different packages and features. We test drove 5 different cars by the time I chose which one I wanted. The salesman was patient and helpful and was knowledgable on all the cars, steering me to the one I would eventually buy without trying to upsell me. We negotiated a deal that I was satisfied with. I also appreciated the "Genius" who gave me a crash course on using various features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

This was the best repair experience I have ever had. They fixed problems that I wasn’t even aware of. Travis my advisor was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Even though i bought a used vehicle the service was still exceptional and I don't believe I was treated any different than if I'd bought an expensive vehicle. Very true to their word and my wants. Thx guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

BMW of Tulsa always impresses. Great service, friendly people. Efficient! Always willing to go the extra mile to make sure everything was as expected. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Wonderful experience would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a BMW. They did an excellent job. They all worked very hard for my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

I had to bring in my 128ibfir service. Robert was great. Went over everything and called me later to let me know that extra work was needed. Explained everything and let me know when service was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

This dealership bent over backwards to make sure that my visit was positive. The repairs were done right on time. They even did a total check of the car for free. And they washed it and cleaned it up before they gave it back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

I worked with internet sales for a 2018 M2. Got my perfect car in just 6 weeks. No games or gimmicks, just a very honest transaction. In and out in less than two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

They were helpful and kind. Sent me extra information which was helpful. When I was ready to pick up they shower me whet my car was parked at.

Read at DealerRater


BMW of Tulsa Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | BMW of Tulsa