BMW of Tulsa Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about BMW of Tulsa? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Super easy to work with, were fair on price with me, financing was a breeze. They dropped the car off for me at my work and then a day later let me know they had actually ordered a new battery for it and hadn’t expected to sell it so fast so I went and got a new battery Installed

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Purchased a pre-owned car for my daughter. I called the dealership as soon as it opened and was told someone would get back with me shortly. Within the hour the pre-owned manager called to discuss the vehicle. The manager was transparent and easy to communicate with. After reaching an agreement I then dealt with Marco. Marco made sure everything was taken care of even while assisting other customers. Came in for a test drive and took less than 30 minutes to puchase the vehicle. From the sales staff to the manager and finance department, it couldn't have been a better ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

I'm a Houstonian who enjoyed a great experience at BMW of Tulsa buying a 2018 Porsche Macan S the first week of 2023. Marco in sales returned my call and sent me a walk-around video of the car to add to the existing complete description, photos and video. GM Jason wrote a nice welcome note and provided useful follow-up info the next day on the phone. Then Shadee in sales picked me up at the airport, took me to the dealership in a sweet X-5, brought Jack from service over for car orientation and test drive because he is their resident ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Great service — Brice took care of me, outstanding job !!! Always been courteous , kind, and very prompt, this was my third trip to have my wife’s X3 serviced and will return again !!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

James was a great help today getting my car serviced and had me back on the road in no time! I also appreciated the shuttle service and the nice drivers so I didn't have to wait there.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

I’ve used BMW of Tulsa’s service department for years. After trying a couple of after market places where I got what I paid for, I came back to the best. They take excellent care of me and my wife, repairs are done on time and if a surprise happens they communicate well. I would recommend BMW of Tulsa’s Service Department to any BMW owner. Taylor and Andrew take pride in their work and I feel appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

They have great customer service. Andrew Mercer and Taylor Hawkins are super nice and will keep you updated via text and video service I have never had a bad experience there. Very friendly and service oriented. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Had my car serviced. They keep you updated through text messaging, which is very convenient. They also sent a video describing a through walk through of things they checked. That was really nice.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Wonderful Job. Everyone nice and take great care of you. The work is top notch. I’d recommend this place to anyone. BMW is all I drive. Reliable and dependable.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

Robert was very attentive and helpful!! Only one negative for me was the car wasn’t cleaned up from the techs. I had to get black stuff off seats etc. otherwise good experience. Thank You.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Got my Jeep serviced here since the Jeep dealership service has been lacking. Mike went above and beyond in servicing my vehicle. Great expertise and the best customer service I have ever experienced. Thank you, he made a customer for life.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Friendly staff Robert he is awesome Efficient and helpful. The location is far for me to drive but the good service makes the trip worth it.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Andrew Goff was very knowledgeable , polite, and made sure the experience was easy and pleasant. He did everything he said he would do and the car was finished earlier than expected. Andrew is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Andrew Mercer so far, has been one of the best service representatives I’ve experienced (several decades of auto ownership). He responds quickly and is truly service minded. I invested in the maintenance plan which basically paid for itself this first service. I’m a fan…of Andrew Mercer and BMW of Tulsa!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Awesome service department . Melissa was awesome when it came to getting my car in and diagnosed then repaired. The videos they send of inspections are very informative as well

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Andrew Mercer was very efficient in getting my in for a tire replacement on very short notice. The work was done well, apparently. No complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

My X3 had to be towed to the dealership after some damage from a pot hole. Andrew in service was very communicative throughout the entire process. My car was supposed to be washed and vacuumed and that wasn’t done but otherwise great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Melissa is an outstanding service advisor and kept me updated on the progress of the repair and Jack was my driver and he was thoughtful and responded quickly when it was time to get picked up. I appreciate it.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Mr Moreno my service advisor was very professional. My advisor had a driver promptly take me to my destination and return to pick me up. Very grateful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

I needed new tires and they did not delay to help me out with a same day repair. My car is running great again. Thank you BMW of Tulsa

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

My service advisor (Andrew Mercer), did an excellent job with my X-3. He knowledge and advice concerning the service on my X-3 is greatly appreciated. Andrew was very personal and my service was scheduled promptly and my check in was without issue. My X-3 looked like it has been detailed when I picked it up.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

It could not have been better. I’m always surprised at how caring all of your people are. My advised is Tayler. He is the best - so patient and just plain nice, esp given my numerous questions and quandaries.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Courteous and quick to check issue and replace bad compressor on my bmw. Handled all the paperwork with warranty company and made the whole process seamless.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Took my car in for regular oil change and pointed out that it was running rough on start up. The problem was diagnosed as a software issue. The technician updated the programming and all is well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

The work done in the car was good, but the communication was a little frustrating, and this time the courtesy wash was very lousy. But what I found more irritating was that the driver that delivered the car to my office, changed the settings on my car, and connected his own cell phone to Ian’s did not put things back together they way it was, that should be addressed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Greg, my service advisor, was on top of his game. I had a side mirror that needed replacement. I did not have much time and he expedited the replacement and I was only there about 20 minutes total time. Excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Had my car in for a recall. Got me in on the day that worked best for me. Friendly service advisor. Highly reccomend. Clean service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

My experience at BMW of Tulsa is nothing short of stellar every time I get my vehicle serviced. The service department has quintessential professionals like Robert Moreno along with highly skilled and knowledgable Head Technician Junior. A bright courteous and technically adept group is how I would describe the department.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Always pleasant and time efficient. Purchased and serviced my x3m for 4 years now. I have never had a complaint. Clean facility and always has cold bottled water available.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

I had a routine maintenance, they send me a video of the inspection and everything was according to the estimate. Very friendly staff and delivered the car on time. Happy about the service that I received.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Needed routine maintenance service on my X1. Service personnel were friendly, courteous and efficient. I was in and out very quickly. Even cost less than the estimate. Win win.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

I took my car for an oil change and the customer service was Exceptional. They kept updated all along my service time with what was needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Melissa Rivera is my service advisor and the best I’ve had over many years at BMW Tulsa. She took time to understand the issue so I was sure the service was correct. Service performed was excellent & very happy with the experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Dealership facility is first class with focus on customer service. I was asked if I needed assistance by several employees, while waiting on my service work to be completed. I received a video link of my car inspection which showed the underside of car and major inspection points along with the technician's narrative. Most impressive, a picture worth a thousand words and validation of needed work. Quality service technicians. My service rep (Andrew Mercer) is knowledgeable, professional and costomer focused.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

The space was clean and calm. Melissa, the person who checked me in, was very friendly and helpful. The experience was very positive because of the support that was offered while I waited for my car. Great job BMW of Tulsa.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Great, bmw went above and beyond, wasn't expecting them to rotate and Ballance tires, all i went in for was a oil/filter and battery change. Robert was polite and informative.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

They always do great repair work! I’ve tried to take my E93 elsewhere, nothing but an expensive nightmare. Do yourself a favor and work with this team!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

We bought my wife’s car here and it was the very BEST car buying experience!! In and out in less than 2 hours!! Today I had the first oil change and multipoint inspection! Michelle told me exactly how long the wait would be and it was almost exactly right, the only thing I didn’t get was a car wash and vacuum but I just didn’t have the time to wait! Not their fault at all it was my choice!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Greg took care of us. I was leaving town and told them the problems my car was having and to let me know what was needed. They were quick with all their responses and explanations. Car was ready for me to pick up as soon as we got back in town.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Took my granddaughter's car in for an oil change. I was impressed with the great customer service that Andrew provided. He even made us aware of a recall and was able to make the repair that day. I also was impressed that he spoke directly to my teenage granddaughter since it is her car. Thanks Andrew and the service team.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Andrew took good care of our vehicle. I got an up front appraisal for the work requested and we got a video detailing the complimentary inspection. The work was completed as promised. Overall great experience. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Andrew provided a polite, professional service experience. He was upfront about the possibility that my car may not be serviced today (I dropped in) since they were booked up, but he wrote up the service request anyway. Later, I received a service appraisal and accompanying video detailing their recommendations. Even with additional work, my car was finished shortly after I finished my workday.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Melissa was great from start to finish explaining every part of the service process. Very transparent and thorough. Fastest service ever! Would recommend to anyone with BMW!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Excellent, quick, painless car buying experience. Very knowledgeable and professional. None of that typical bull you get from typical dealers when finalizing the deal. Will be a repeat customer for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

These people do car sales the way that you would expect- which is rare in today’s market. I showed up, test drove the car, signed paperwork, and was out of there in less than 2 hours. In a market where other dealers are getting insane mark-ups, charging outrageous fees, and requiring you to use their lenders these guys are different. They just want to sell cars, which is refreshing

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

I have purchased two BMWs from the dealership and had both serviced there. I have always had a good experience. Communication was fantastic. I received texts about my upcoming appointments, texts during the appointment, and even a video of my car on the rack. My Service Advisor Melissa was a joy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

This has been, by far, the easiest, least stressful, and quickest car-buying experience I’ve ever had. The staff are courteous, knowledgeable and fun to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

I loved my experience here! Our sales rep, Fatih. He was accessible, helpful & communicative. Most importantly, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY CAR! She’s So Beautiful!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Always had great service with them. They are friendly and knowledgeable with a great attitude. The waiting area even have complimentary chargers for phones or tablets and coffee machines!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

The BMW cars I have I bought from BMW Tulsa. I never hesitate to call for any question I have, from sales to service. The service department is outstanding, Taylor, Andrew, Robert and support staff are very helpful, kind and always friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

The service department is great! They are always very thorough and professional and provide updates throughout the repairs. They don’t do anything extra unless they contact you and get authorization. I feel they’ve been very honest when suggesting repairs…and never feel I’m being talked down to.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

I’ve been using BMW of Tulsa’s Service Department for many years and they have restored my faith in dealer service. They are honest, provide a detailed estimate and do what they say when they say. Taylor Hawkins runs a great shop and Andrew Mercer is awesome to work with. I recommend to all BMW owners.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Brought my car for an oil change. I have been getting my car serviced here for 4 years and it has always been good! I live almost an hour away and I was always so appreciative of the loaner car I was given. Unfortunately, they do not provide that for me now. The shuttle was not an option either. However, Melissa was very helpful and kind while dropping my car off and picking it up! I always look forward to receiving my car washed and vacuumed. I was a little bummed, my car was not vacuumed this time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Every time I bring my 2019 M2 Competition for service, the dealership always accommodates my requested dates and times. They have even showed me videos of the service on my car. In this era of COVID 19 and so many parts/supplies to anything/everything being in shortage or back order, they are up front with me and work with me to get whatever repair parts I need in short order (like turn signal sensor or windshield wipers.). I am always treated respectfully by everyone I encounter there. Impressive when you see and work with so many different service persons. I am ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

The service guys are always quick, helpful, to the point and get me to work on time! Shout out to Robert who is straightforward and easy to work with!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Great experience with my salesperson. Very helpful and answered all of my questions. Finance dept was pushy, but I think that’s how they all are.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

They worked with me to locate the problem and fix it..in the end I’m very happy with my experience and I appreciate it…thank you again

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

I needed new tires. They found the tires I wanted at a price lower than the tire stores. I also needed a repair on the suspension. The ordered part was damaged so they offered to let me keep my loaner car and deliver my vehicle to my home 40 minutes away upon service completion.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Had my windshield replaced. Underbid everyone else. Did it all and had it to me same day. Easy to schedule and got rides to and from the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Melissa was a great service person to talk with. Very helpful! Bought 2 cars here in the last 2 years and we are very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

The service advisor did an excellent job addressing and advising service and repairs needed on my 2006 bmw 650i. I knew service cost before I left the dealership and was advised on repair cost. The service and repair was quick. I called a couple times regarding the car status and every advisor who answered the call were able to update me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

They had all things done in less than 3 hours. Shuttled me to breakfast and came back to get me. Reviewed what needed to be done with Andrew Goss and then since it was covered w extended warranty has started the ball rollin to get the necessary work done. Have to also commend their shuttle driver. Believe his name was James???

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Excellent service from first contact with sales thru receipt of vehicle. Very professional sales organization, highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Overall a good experience. Only 1 real hiccup along the way (which is good, right?). We were awaiting info from the dealer to process at the bank. It had not come through and we contacted several people to get the info and it took quite a bit. Minor inconvenience as we needed to wait for UPS to get payment to the dealer before we could get the car. Now, once at the dealer, it was quick and simple. Did most of the work upfront. So, when getting there, we chatted, looked the car over, went for a test drive, chatted, signed ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

I want to thank Marco and Jay for the very pleasant experience of going to Tulsa and buying the M2 Competition. We saw the car on the internet and made arrangements remotely (my first time buying a car this way). My wife and I flew to Tulsa to take delivery. Marco was excelent arranging the delivery with a nice presentation. Everything was in order. The car is great and exactly as represented (if not better!). The paperwork process was quick and effortless. We drove it to Dallas and then Austin and it was such a great experience. Enjoying it very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

What a GREAT experience! My salesman Shadee *****! Finance personnel Alan*****! Wonderful experience, definitely recommending this dealership! Love my BMW X4M looking forward to the days ahead!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

This was my first scheduled service with BMW of Tulsa. I’m very pleased with the professionalism of my service advisor! A loaner car was provided for my convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership!! I just bought a beautiful 2014 Infiniti SUV here. Awesome staff, they were all so professional, friendly and helpful. My sales person was Billy E. and he was fun, upbeat and energetic through out the whole sales process, even when I told him I had poor credit! Todd the Finance Director was able to obtain a great finance deal at comfortable monthly payments and on top of that, he made the signing process very simple and easy for me. If I could give more stars to this facility, I definitely would! Keep up the amazing customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

The service manager, Mike kaiser, went above and beyond to make my visit pleasant. The professionalism was clearly evident in all personnel I met. Very happy with bmw of tulsa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great experience. Easy a fast. Had what we wanted. Good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I truly appreciate their professionalism and prompt service. They were efficient and up front about the service they provided. I’ll return to have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Andrew Mercer is the best advisor. I have worked with him on several occasions and each time he has been very pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great group of Patriots! Awesome experience! They took care of me, my family and our military! Recommend them for next vehicle purchase! Thank you! Hoorah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

After a couple follow ups, finally got my car in to fix the issue. Fix was completed but had to be left overnight. No loaners were available. Everything was under warranty so that made the service worth by time and not having a loaner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

BMW of Tulsa has the best overall customer service. Our rep Tyler took care of us from being to end. Job well done! I give Tyler 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Salesman Marco was great. Knowledgeable and very helpful. Would definitely deal with him again, but I hate the entire car buying process with the sales managers hiding in their little cave. I think I still got a good deal on the purchase and with my trade. Financing was a breeze and good. The company they use for detailing sucks. No where near up to expectations. Marco even went out to do some additional cleaning since I expressed my displeasure. Inside and out, well below par. Now I’m going to be out an additional $300 to get it where it should ...

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Billy was my salesman and he did an excellent job. Friendly and knowledgeable. I had just left the Audi dealership and the Salemsan was so rude. He treated me like I couldn’t afford his cars. Billy made me feel like family.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

My Service advisor for this activity, Andrew Mercer, was very efficient and communicative. The repair and routine service was completed promptly. Pleased with this service visit.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Easy appointment in and out. I appreciate when people are quick and do a good job! Even rinsed my car off! So give BMW of Tulsa a try!

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

The service department at BMW under the leader ship of Mike Whitney does a fantastic job! I have continued to buy cars from BMW of Tulsa because of the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Mr. Mercer was very helpful and prompt! I look forward to this same high quality of service the next time my vehicle needs attention. BMW of Tulsa rocks!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

My salesman, Billy Estes, was fantastic! He spend time listening to what we wanted and found us the perfect car! This is my 6th BMW and the reason I buy theses cars, is not only because it is the ultimate driving machine, but the personal service that you receive!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

The sales people were very professional and efficient. The buying process was streamlined and I was treated with a great deal of respect. I got a great car and would totally buy there again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Purchased used vehicle for our son. Tom our salesman was great and not pushy...Allen is finance worked magic for us! Highly recommend for your automotive needs!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Having electrical issues with my 2018 X5. Drove to dealership without an appointment, was worked in even though a long line of cars to be serviced. Diagnostics said replace battery and I was on my way within 2 hours. Thanks to service rep Craig Dennis.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

It was a great deal and danny and marco helped a lot in getting the best deal out of the car with excellent mainatinence offer, credit to sales person marco for his help and walking through the details of the car

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Overall great customer service Our salesman was great to work with and very helpful with everything. The salesman made the buying experience a good one Excellent service and very helpful with everything

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Timely repair completion, considerate service advisor, comfortable waiting area. Great coffee while waiting. Phone charging even available while waiting. Overall good experience. The difference between an ordeal and an adventure, is your attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

I love whatever problem I have, Junior and the service team take excellent care of my car! I was so grateful, I went in on a Saturday and it was serviced!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Took my car and put me at no charge into a great 2021 loaner. They obtained my parts that first day. Second day my complete service for oil and all filters accomplished plus repair of my trashed tail light and 4 new Pirelli tires balanced and mounted along with wheel alignment . They washed the car perfectly getting water stains from a sprinkler system off it! It was ready by 4pm. Only needed the loaner one night. Could not be more grateful or happy.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Good and timely service at a reasonable price. Quick and accurate analysis of the problem. Ordered necessary parts which arrived as scheduled and repairs were completed at the estimated time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Definitely an "A" for effort! Wanted a courtesy demo 5 series and was trading in a truck with serious negative equity. We tried everything possible (and some impossible), but just could not get it done without mega dollars out of pocket. I would strongly recommend this BMW dealer for your vehicle needs, even if you have to drive a distance to get there. They will not disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

For a BMW dealership, I am underwhelmed. There was a lack of updates related to my service The facilities are underwhelming too. We recently bought a Volkswagen(not because of this dealership) but their dealership was nicer and so was the Audi one in Tulsa.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Very happy with repairs and service. My 2001 540 i had a misfire and shudder under low loads. Great diagnostic work and tech repair! Service Adviser Robert Moreno was terrific.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

The buying experience was very easy. Staff was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We received a fair price for our trade and our well appointed vehicle, that we purchased, was at a very competitive price point. Well pleased overall.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Was able to get a last minute appointment. Work performed and finished ahead to promised time, while I waited. X x x x x x

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Well run operation. Every thing ran smoothly just what you would expect from an excellent dealership. Service rep was to the point, knowledgeable and very courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Quick service!! I was able to get in and out without having an appointment set. Thank you Robert from the BMW of Tulsa Service Department!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

great people. great facilities. superior service. very honest and sincere. Logan, my service advisor was wonderful very professional. I will always trust my BMW to them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Recently had my 2002 M3 in for service. The service advisors were knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Service was completed promptly and the car cleaned inside and out. I’ve had uniformly good interactions with this dealership over 20 years.


BMW of Tulsa Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | BMW of Tulsa